Contact

SAMA Contact Details

President: Ansie Hennop, hennop@absamail.co.za
Vice President: Ian Hacker, iankeri@telkomsa.net
Treasurer: Pierre Pretorius, pierre@megasurfwifi.co.za
Secretary: Lydia Stander, Lydia.stander@angloamerican.com
Statistician: Thomas Endrody,  tendrody@mweb.co.za
Public Relations Officer: Bertus Du Plessis, bertus@bdpi.co.za, 082 709 1709

 

Gauteng North

Chairperson:
Ansie Hennop, hennop@absamail.co.za

Secretary:
Gretha Viljoen, gretha.viljoen45@gmail.com

Vaal Triangle

Chairperson:
Pierre Pretorius, pierre@megasurfwifi.co.za

Free State

Chairperson:
Len Hillebrand, len.hillebrand@dairybelle.co.za

Secretary:
Dinah Heymans,  0845802903

Central Gauteng

Chairperson:
Ian Hacker, iankeri@telkomsa.net

Secretary:
Pam Immelman, centralgautengmasters@gmail.com

South Western Districts

Chairperson:
Toy Ungerer, toyung@telkomsa.net

Eastern Province

Chairperson:
Johann van Greunen, jvg@mighty.co.za

Boland

Chairperson:
Hendry Mathews, hendry@coldharvest.co.za

Secretary:
Pieter Bruiners, Bruiners.Pieter@dcs.gov.za

Western Province

Chairperson:
Basil Carnie, basil.carnie.bc@gmail.com 

KwaZulu-Natal

Chairperson:
Bill Pellew, bspellew@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jodi Pastorino, idoj@iafrica.com

North West North

Chairperson:
Lydia Stander, Lydia.stander@angloamerican.com

×