Contact

President: Ansie Hennop, hennop@absamail.co.za
Vice President: Ian Hacker, iankeri@telkomsa.net
Treasurer: Pierre Pretorius, pierre@megasurfwifi.co.za
Secretary: Lydia Stander, Lydia.stander@angloamerican.com
Statistician: Thomas Endrody,  tendrody@mweb.co.za
Public Relations Officer: Bertus Du Plessis, bertus@bdpi.co.za, 082 709 1709

 

Gauteng North

Chairperson:
Ansie Hennop, hennop@absamail.co.za

Secretary:
Gretha Viljoen, gretha.viljoen45@gmail.com

Vaal Triangle

Chairperson:
Pierre Pretorius, pierre@megasurfwifi.co.za

Free State

Chairperson:

Dinah Heymans, vrystaatmeestersatletiek@gmail.com

Telephone number:  0845802903

Vice-Chairperson:

Henk le Roux, www.mastersathletics.org.za

Telephone number:  0729201032

Secretary: Annamarie le Roux, www.mastersathletics.org.za

Telephone number:  0768877626

Central Gauteng

Chairperson:

Zelda Claassen, mailto:zelda@bravogroup.co.za

Telephone number:  0824499743

Secretary:
Pam Immelman, centralgautengmasters@gmail.com

SWD

Chairperson:

Chris van Wyk, swdmeestersatletiek@gmail.com

Eastern Province

Chairperson:
Johann van Greunen, jvg@mighty.co.za

Boland

Chairperson:
Hendry Mathews, hendry@coldharvest.co.za

Secretary:
Pieter Bruiners, Bruiners.Pieter@dcs.gov.za

Western Province

Executive Chairperson:
Robert buck, bbuck@mweb.co.za

Honorary President:

Colonel (Ret) Alan J Nelson PhD, mailto: technocrat.nelson@gmail.com

Secretary:

Leza Buckle, mailto: wpamasters@gmail.com

Tel: 072 182 7723

KwaZulu-Natal

Chairperson:

Bill Pellew, bspellew@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jodi Pastorino, idoj@iafrica.com

North West

Chairperson:
Lydia Stander, Lydia.stander@angloamerican.com

Mpumalanga

Chairperson:

Hellouise van Dyk, mailto:athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com

 

×